All teams complete the list of retained players

Posted on

Delhi have made up their mind to retain Rishabh Pant and spinner Axar Patel.
All the teams of IPL (Indian Premier League) have to submit the list of retained players by 30 November before the mega auction (IPL AUCTION 2022).

that almost all the teams have completed their retained players list. If we talk about big players, then Virat has been retained by RCB, Dhoni by Chennai, Rishabh Pant by Delhi and Rohit Sharma by Mumbai and Kane Williamson by Sunrisers Hyderabad.

download had earlier also reported that Royal Challengers Bangalore have retained Virat Kohli and Glenn Maxwell while Rajasthan Royals have made up their mind to retain Sanju Samson.

There has been a lot of discussion about Dhoni whether Chennai Super Kings will send him back in the auction to save their purse or will retain him, sources have learned that CSK not only retain Dhoni but also their opener Rituraj Gaikwad and all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja. will be kept.

The franchise is still in talks with England all-rounder Moeen Ali. Sources have come to know about Mumbai Indians that apart from Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah, the team is going to retain Ishan Kishan. Apart from this, talks are still going on about Kieran Pollard.

Delhi has made up its mind to retain Rishabh Pant and spinner Axar Patel. Apart from these, the team is still thinking about its fast bowler Kagiso Rabada and Onrik Norkia. The franchise is also considering Prithvi Shaw and Avesh Khan.

Apart from this, RCB Kohli is planning to retain Devdutt Padikal after Maxwell. As the fourth player, he is looking to take one between Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *